Dolly Char South East Domestic Cleaning Agencies

 

Amersham

Zainab

Tel   - 0800 093 8450

Mob - 07472 155 917

E-mail-zainab@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.50 per hour

 

Chichester  

Emma Thomas

Tel  -  0800 464 0104

Mob - 07904 169 009

E-mail-emma@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.50 per hour

 

Dartford

Kim & Gill

Tel   - 0800 464 0211

Mob - 07498 726 283

E-mail- kimandgill@dollychar.com  

  Rate 11.75 per hour

 

Eastbourne & Seaford

Chris Smith

(   Tel   - 0800 917 6749

( Mob - 07944 015 385

E-mail-chris@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Guildford & Woking  

Iain Melvin

( Tel  -  0800 148 8635

( Mob - 07717 441 990

E-mail-iain@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

Hastings

Keith & Colleen

Tel   - 0800 151 2608

Mob - 07982 754 099

E-mail-keith@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Medway & Maidstone  

Carolyn Hendry

( Tel  -  0800 103 2855

( Mob - 07745 312 677

E-mail-carolyn@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

St Albans

Amika

Tel   - 0800 464 0212

Mob - 07958 516 153

E-mail- amika@dollychar.com  

  Rate 11.95 per hour

 

 

 

To return to the main site home page click HERE

 

Website Metrics and Site Statistics by NextSTAT